Local Reviews
for Miami, Miami Beach, Homestead, Coral Springs, FL

Electric Service & Repair Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 91 customer reviews

Map of Miami, FL 33183

Good service. Great explsnation




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33183 25.6975-80.4025

Reasonable oricrs


Map of Homestead, FL 33034

Great Service




Review of Electric Service & Repair
HomesteadFL33034 25.455-80.4625

Technicians called before coming out. Always very courteous. Completely professional in all aspects of the job. Excellent work. Cleaned up completely after the day’s work. I would recommend ESR any time and would certainly use this Company for any future electrical work. Joe, Steve & Raul are the best. Also, Stephany & Ann in the office were always polite and friendly and went out of their way to see that I was always informed of what was happening and what was needed to complete the job.


Map of Miami, FL 33156

Repair to ceiling fans




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33156 25.6775-80.31

Had a very good experience with Steve and this company. He quickly assessed the problem and corrected it quickly. Very nice and courteous. Recommend him highly


Map of Miami, FL 33156

Great Service




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33156 25.66-80.3225

There are three words to describe Joe Jimenez of ESR expert, professional, and caring.


Map of Miami, FL 33176

Electric repair




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33176 25.66-80.3525

The electricians arrived at my house within 30 minutes after my phone call. They diagnosed the issue as a problem with the transformer and directed me to call FPL. They were very pleasant and explained everything well.


Map of Miami, FL 33186

Household




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33186 25.6475-80.4

Excellent service! Outstanding!


Map of Miami, FL 33156

Chandelier hanging




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33156 25.685-80.285

ESR did a prompt and professional job of hanging our chandeliers, even re-erecting scaffolding to correct a minor issue and stayed within their original estimate


Map of Homestead, FL 33031

Marvin




Review of Electric Service & Repair
HomesteadFL33031 25.52-80.4625

Would definitely recommend this company. Came out at 1100 pm to fix electrical problems. Very professional and courteous.


Map of Homestead, FL 33034

Extremely Helpful




Review of Electric Service & Repair
HomesteadFL33034 25.455-80.4625

I called Joe on a weekend after hours with an emergency and he was tremendously helpful in resolving my electrical issue. Tough to find responsive helpful people today but Joe and Electrical Service and Repair were great. Thank you!


Map of Homestead, FL 33032

Realtor




Review of Electric Service & Repair
HomesteadFL33032 25.515-80.385

On time and professional


Great service




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33126 25.79-80.2925


Excellent service!




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33132 25.78-80.1875

Mike and the other guy can't remember his name but very professional and good service went above and beyond 👍


Fan installation




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33143 25.7025-80.2775

Very quick and easy installation of a Haiku ceiling fan. Great work


Very professional and fast service.




Review of Electric Service & Repair
MiamiFL33176 25.645-80.335

Had electric work done at my house and Joe and his guys provide exceptional service. They we’re respectful and courteous and cleaned up after their job was done.


Great service, reliable.




Review of Electric Service & Repair
HomesteadFL33030 25.4875-80.4825

The electricians, Steve and Chris were professional and thorough. They walked me through exactly what the job entailed. They installed 2 outdoor outlets, which meant cutting through my walls. The work came out great and the area remained clean during and after the job. I appreciate their attention to detail and finishing the job in the time frame we discussed. I will use Electric Service and Repair again.